As per the Gazette of India, July 4, 2009 UGC guidelines the Anti-Ragging Committee has been found to curb any form of ragging in or outside of the campus.
The Committee shall take an appropriate action with regard to punishment or otherwise depending upon the nature of the incident.

Aims of the committee are:

  • To create ragging free environment.
  • To create awareness amongst the students about the consequence of such a acts.
  • To help to create cordial relation among students.
  • To create awareness amongst the students of the importance of self confidence and repercussion of hampering it.


Sr. No Name Designation Role
1 Ms. Pooja Misal Director Chairperson
2 Ar. Poorva Keskar Principal Member Secretary
3 Smt. Madhuri Misal Member of NGO Member
4 Mr. Sanjay Mayekar Media Representative Member
5 Mr. Sunil Patil Police Representative Member
6 Mr. Yuvraj Dhanwade Local Resident Member
7 Mr. Santosh Lalwani Parent Representative Member
8 Mr. Sudhir Deshpande Teaching Staff Member
9 Ms. Anurakti Yadav Teaching Staff Member
10 Mrs. Rupali Dhanwade Non Teaching Staff Member
11 Mr. Neev Rathod Student Representative Student Member
12 Mr. Nirupam Kadam Student Representative Student Member
13 Ms. Aanchal Mugadiya Student Representative Student Member


Sr. No Name Designation Role
1 Mr. Mahesh Pardeshi Administration Staff Member
2 Mr. Sagar Nagare Administration Staff Member
3 Mr. Nagnath Pawar Administration Staff Member
4 Mrs. Rupali Dhanwade Administration Staff Member

Students can register their complaints on:

Office No. 8380886066

Email- [email protected]

Anti-ragging Helpline: 1800-180-5522

Copyrights © 2023 BRICKS INSTITUTE. All rights reserved.

Designed & Developed By TOUCHMEDIAADS